CoNZealand panel “Wild Cards as Alternate History” TOMORROW

Hey CoNZealand 2020 members! I’m doing a pre-con online panel on “Wild Cards as Alternate History” with Melinda M. Snodgrass, Max Gladstone, Carrie Vaughn, and Daniel Abraham! It’s at 1pm NZT 7/18, which in the USA is TOMORROW – Friday July 17 – at 6pm PDT or 9pm EDT. Hope to see you there! https://conzealand.nz/programme-events/programme

Leave a Reply